Bachelor’s degree · Dedicated fashion program
Bachelor of Science in Apparel and Design Manufacturing
Texas Tech University · Lubbock, Texas, United States
- Award
- Bachelor of Science in Apparel and Design Manufacturing
- Subject
- Product development, General fashion design
- Format
- On campus
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Undergraduate apparel design and manufacturing degree in the Department of Design; the department page lists it among its NASAD-accredited programs.
- School and department
- Texas Tech UniversityDepartment of Design
- Subject or specialization
- Product development, General fashion designRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Bachelor’s degree
- Exact award
- Bachelor of Science in Apparel and Design Manufacturing
- Award status
- Accredited academic qualificationAwarded by a degree-granting institution or listed in a national qualifications framework.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
Stated by the schoolNational Association of Schools of Art and DesignAccreditation
Scope not stated in the source.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Not published
- Teaching location
- Lubbock campus2500 Broadway, Lubbock, TX 79409
Admissions and portfolio
Portfolio requirement not confirmed
The pages we checked do not state a portfolio requirement. Missing information does not mean no portfolio is needed, or that admission is open; ask the institution.
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, portfolio requirement, duration, schedule, application deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 2 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 2 November 2026)