Bachelor’s degree · Fashion pathway within a broader award
Design (570400), profile: Fashion design
Kyrgyz State Technical University named after I. Razzakov · Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan
- Award
- Bachelor's direction 570400 Design, profile Fashion design
- Subject
- General fashion design
- Format
- On campus
- Price
- Not published
Fashion pathway within a broader award
About this program
Bachelor's direction in Design with a named Fashion design profile, preparing specialists for the fashion and textile industry.
- School and department
- Kyrgyz State Technical University named after I. RazzakovDepartment of Artistic Product Design
- Subject or specialization
- General fashion designRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Not published
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Bachelor’s degree
- Exact award
- Bachelor's direction 570400 Design, profile Fashion design
- Award status
- Accredited academic qualificationAwarded by a degree-granting institution or listed in a national qualifications framework.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
Stated by the schoolMinistry of Education and Science of the Kyrgyz RepublicLicence to operate or award
Reference: License no. LD170001104
Scope not stated in the source.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Not published
- Teaching location
- Main campus, Bishkek66 Ch. Aitmatov Ave., Bishkek 720044
Admissions and portfolio
Portfolio requirement not confirmed
The pages we checked do not state a portfolio requirement. Missing information does not mean no portfolio is needed, or that admission is open; ask the institution.
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, portfolio requirement, duration, schedule, application deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 2 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 2 November 2026)