Fashion Design Degrees

Master’s degree · Fashion pathway within a broader award

Costume and Textile Art (570700), profile: Artistic costume design

Kyrgyz State Technical University named after I. Razzakov · Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Master's direction 570700 Costume and Textile Art, profile Artistic costume design
Subject
Costume design
Format
On campus
Price
Not published

Fashion pathway within a broader award

A broader art or design qualification with a formally named fashion major, concentration or pathway. The full official title is shown. Evidence on the official page: The department page lists 570700 Costume and Textile Art with the profile Artistic costume design in the master's direction.

About this program

Master's direction in costume and textile art with an artistic costume design profile.

School and department
Kyrgyz State Technical University named after I. RazzakovDepartment of Artistic Product Design
Subject or specialization
Costume designRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Not published

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Master’s degree
Exact award
Master's direction 570700 Costume and Textile Art, profile Artistic costume design
Award status
Accredited academic qualificationAwarded by a degree-granting institution or listed in a national qualifications framework.
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked
  • Stated by the schoolMinistry of Education and Science of the Kyrgyz RepublicLicence to operate or award

    Reference: License no. LD170001104

    Scope not stated in the source.

Structure and schedule

Duration
Not published
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Not published
Teaching location
Main campus, Bishkek66 Ch. Aitmatov Ave., Bishkek 720044

Admissions and portfolio

Portfolio requirement not confirmed

The pages we checked do not state a portfolio requirement. Missing information does not mean no portfolio is needed, or that admission is open; ask the institution.

International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, portfolio requirement, duration, schedule, application deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 2 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 2 November 2026)

Suggest a correction