Fashion Design Degrees

Bachelor’s degree · Dedicated fashion program

Fashion Design & Accessories (Womenswear / Menswear)

Istituto Marangoni · Milan, Lombardy, Italy

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
AFAM / Bachelor's degree
Subject
Womenswear, Menswear, AccessoriesFull time
Format
On campusthree-year
Price
Not published

About this program

Three-year bachelor's course in Milan in which students research, design and build a catwalk-ready collection with attention to circularity and sustainability.

School and department
Istituto Marangoni
Subject or specialization
Womenswear, Menswear, AccessoriesRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Italian, English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Bachelor’s degree
Exact award
AFAM / Bachelor's degree
Award status
Accredited academic qualificationAwarded by a degree-granting institution or listed in a national qualifications framework.
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked
  • Stated by the schoolMinistry of University and Research (MUR)Qualification listing

    Scope not stated in the source.

Structure and schedule

Duration
three-year
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Full time
Credits
180 ECTSCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Teaching location
Milan

Admissions and portfolio

Portfolio requirement not confirmed

The pages we checked do not state a portfolio requirement. Missing information does not mean no portfolio is needed, or that admission is open; ask the institution.

International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, portfolio requirement, application deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 2 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 2 November 2026)

Suggest a correction