Certificate · Dedicated fashion program
Fashion Design - Riyadh
Istituto Marangoni Riyadh · Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
- Award
- Fashion Design - Riyadh (one-year course)
- Subject
- General fashion designFull time
- Format
- On campusone-year course
- Price
- SAR 73,800whole program, 2026-27
About this program
One-year course on garment and accessory design fundamentals, from personal sketching style to designing a collection, with digital tools and fabric knowledge.
- School and department
- Istituto Marangoni Riyadh
- Subject or specialization
- General fashion designRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Certificate
- Exact award
- Fashion Design - Riyadh (one-year course)
- Award status
- School-issued completion awardIssued by the school itself as a non-credit completion award. It is not an academic qualification; check separately whether any authority recognises it.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
Stated by the schoolMinistry of Education and Council of Universities' Affairs (CUA), Saudi ArabiaLicence to operate or award
Scope: Istituto Marangoni Riyadh operating as a Branch University offering undergraduate and postgraduate degrees
Stated by the schoolTVTCQualification listing
Scope not stated in the source.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- one-year course
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Full time
- Teaching location
- Istituto Marangoni Riyadh
Admissions and portfolio
Portfolio requirement not confirmed
The pages we checked do not state a portfolio requirement. Missing information does not mean no portfolio is needed, or that admission is open; ask the institution.
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
- Language requirements
- Language of instruction: English
- Intakes
- January 2027
- September 2027
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tuition Fee, intake starting 03 Jan 2027 (inclusive of VAT)Tuition · mandatory | SAR 73,800whole program, 2026-27 | All students | 2 November 2026Source |
| Tuition Fee, intake starting 26 Sep 2027 (inclusive of VAT)Tuition · mandatory | SAR 75,600whole program, 2027-28 | All students | 2 November 2026Source |
| Enrollment Fee, intake starting 03 Jan 2027Mandatory fee · mandatory | SAR 15,000one-time, 2026-27 | All students | 2 November 2026Source |
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: portfolio requirement, application deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 2 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 2 November 2026)