Fashion Design Degrees

Diploma · Dedicated fashion program

Fashion Design

Clary Sage College · Online · provider based in United States

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Fashion Design Diploma
Subject
General fashion design
Format
Fully onlineDistance Education 12 months
Price
Not published
This is a school-issued completion award, not an accredited academic qualification.

About this program

Diploma program taking students from sketching and pattern design through garment construction and apparel production, with computer-aided patternmaking and portfolio building.

School and department
Clary Sage College
Subject or specialization
General fashion designRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Diploma
Exact award
Fashion Design Diploma
Award status
School-issued completion awardIssued by the school itself as a non-credit completion award. It is not an academic qualification; check separately whether any authority recognises it.
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked

Structure and schedule

Duration
Distance Education 12 months
Delivery
Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any in-person assessment is required, and whether you need your own sewing machine, dress form or software.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Where students can enrol
Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in United States; eligibility to enrol may differ.
Live or recorded
Teaching mode not confirmed
Schedule
Not published

Source could not be re-checked automatically.

Admissions and portfolio

Portfolio requirement not confirmed

The pages we checked do not state a portfolio requirement. Missing information does not mean no portfolio is needed, or that admission is open; ask the institution.

International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Facilities, final project and placement

As published by the institution. None of this guarantees employment or exhibition opportunities.

Exhibition
The college hosts the Clary Runway showcase for Fashion Design students studying online or on campus.
Career support
A Career Services team helps with resumes, networking and interviewing.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, portfolio requirement, schedule, application deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 2 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 2 November 2026)

Suggest a correction