Bachelor’s degree · Dedicated fashion program
Fashion Design BA Program
An-Najah National University · Nablus, Palestine
- Award
- Fashion Design BA (Degree Awarded: Bachelor)
- Subject
- General fashion design, Textile design, Print & surface
- Format
- On campus48 Months (4 Years)
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Four-year bachelor's programme in the Faculty of Fine Arts covering fashion design history, traditional craftsmanship, digital design techniques and textile printing, with some business basics.
- School and department
- An-Najah National UniversityFaculty of Fine Arts
- Subject or specialization
- General fashion design, Textile design, Print & surfaceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Not published
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Bachelor’s degree
- Exact award
- Fashion Design BA (Degree Awarded: Bachelor)
- Award status
- Accredited academic qualificationAwarded by a degree-granting institution or listed in a national qualifications framework.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
Stated by the schoolMinistry of Higher Education, PalestineAccreditation
Scope not stated in the source.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 48 Months (4 Years)
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Schedule
- Not published
- Teaching location
- An-Najah Nablus
Admissions and portfolio
Portfolio requirement not confirmed
The pages we checked do not state a portfolio requirement. Missing information does not mean no portfolio is needed, or that admission is open; ask the institution.
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, portfolio requirement, schedule, application deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 2 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 2 November 2026)