Bachelor’s degree · Dedicated fashion program
Bachelor of Design (BDes) in Fashion
Alexander College · Larnaca, Cyprus
- Award
- Bachelor of Design (BDes) Fashion
- Subject
- General fashion designFull time
- Format
- On campus4 Years full-time study duration
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Broad four-year introduction to the fashion world from textile development to designing and making fashion collections, ending in an industry-ready collection or publication.
- School and department
- Alexander College
- Subject or specialization
- General fashion designRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Bachelor’s degree
- Exact award
- Bachelor of Design (BDes) Fashion
- Award status
- Accredited academic qualificationAwarded by a degree-granting institution or listed in a national qualifications framework.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
Stated by the schoolDIPAE (CYQAA)Accreditation
Scope not stated in the source.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 4 Years full-time study duration
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Full timeClasses commence in mid-October, five days a week from 9:00am to 1:30pm
- Teaching location
- Larnaca
Admissions and portfolio
Portfolio requirement not confirmed
The pages we checked do not state a portfolio requirement. Missing information does not mean no portfolio is needed, or that admission is open; ask the institution.
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, portfolio requirement, application deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 2 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 2 November 2026)